what’ll you do now my blue eyed son

Had been listening to ‘hard rains’ and i think woke up with the lyrics in my head.

I found a fluorescent orange pen, like one of the ones that used to have a smell to it, we would find them in our stockings sometimes as kids, more my sister than my brother and I. Although the scanner can’t pick up the colour well, it still comes through with an interesting quality, i used old musical paper, and boosted the contrast too.

(just seen that i’ve miss-spelt eyed, that’d be the morning)

Leave a Reply

